Central Administration

Administration Building
215 Main Street
Islip, NY 11751
Phone: (631) 650-8200
Fax: (631) 650-8218


Susan A. Schnebel
sschnebel@islipufsd.org
Superintendent of Schools
    (631) 650-8210

Linda Lippman
llippman@islipufsd.org
Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
    (631) 650-8220

Michael Zeterberg
mzeterberg@islipufsd.org
Assistant Superintendent for Business
    (631) 650-8265

Ellen Semel
esemel@islipufsd.org
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
    (631) 650-8240

Kate O'Callaghan
kocallaghan@islipufsd.org
Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education
    (631) 650-8415

Dan Leddy
dleddy@islipufsd.org
Plant Facilities Administrator
    (631) 650-8430

Andrew Bromm
abromm@islipufsd.org
Department of Food and Nutrition Manager
    (631) 650-8270

Patricia Connelly
pconnelly@islipufsd.org
Transportation Office
    (631) 650-8275