The district's 2020-2021 budget passed on June 16, with residents casting 2,324 yes votes to 1,007 no votes. The district thanks the community for voting.

For the Board of Education, incumbent President Philip J. Dineen (running unopposed) was reelected with 2,478 votes. Also elected was new trustee Laura Rogacki, who received 2,376 votes. She won the seat currently held by Kelly Vallette, who did not seek reelection.